The sound that you enjoy, in the format that we are passionate about.

To share

Serious Hits...Live!

Phil Collins

Pop Rock Soft Rock Ballad | 1990
R$ 20.00
  1. A1 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  2. A2 Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  3. A3 Who Said I Would
  4. A4 One More Night
  5. B1 Don't Lose My Number
  6. B2 Do You Remember?
  7. B3 Another Day In Paradise
  8. B4 Separate Lives
  9. C1 In The Air Tonight
  10. C2 You Can't Hurry Love
  11. C3 Two Hearts
  12. C4 Sussudio
  13. D1 A Groovy Kind Of Love
  14. D2 Easy Lover
  15. D3 Take Me Home
1 vinyl found and more 1 seller
Order by
New | 1990

Sleeve Condition Good (G)

Media Condition Good (G)


SkyVinyl 9 positive ratings

Ribeirao Preto, Sao Paulo BR

Be in the launches and trends